North Shore Girls Fastpitch Association

Please help us help you

Please try the appropriate Officer, Committee, or Division Coordinator before contacting the board or the web administrator.

For example, please direct inquiries about:

  • Registration - to the Registrar
  • Team forming & placement - to your division coordinator
  • Payment & fees - to the VP Finance or Registrar
  • Uniforms - to the Uniform Manager
  • Equipment - to the Equipment Manager

Board Of Directors

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentHarvey Coxson778 995 4270president@nsfastpitch.ca
SecretaryHeather Sands604 715 3016secretary@nsfastpitch.ca
VP FinanceErik Niemi604 505 9940vpfinance@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Senior DivisionsStewart Spencer604 834 5257vpsenior@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Junior DivisionsMarg LeSage604 889 4041vpjunior@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-ChiefGeoff Bowering604 505 3047uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large #1Scott Channell604 988 6360director1@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large #2Nolan Pielak778 829 8424director2@nsfastpitch.ca

Officers & Committees

RoleContactPhoneEmail
Head CoachScott Channell604 988 6360headcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
RegistrarNolan Pielak778 829 8424registrar@nsfastpitch.ca
SchedulerPete Terrillon778 998 0858scheduler@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-ChiefGeoff Bowering778 998 0858uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire SchedulerJeanne Mayneumpires@nsfastpitch.ca
Pitching CoachIsla Powell604 988 0311pitching@nsfastpitch.ca
Supermite ProgramSara Mikkelsensupermites@nsfastpitch.ca
Fall Ball CoordinatorSara Mikkelsenfallball@nsfastpitch.ca
Field MaintenanceTom Cumming604 929 1263fields@nsfastpitch.ca
Equipment ManagerScott Channell604 998 6360equipment@nsfastpitch.ca
Uniform ManagerLisa Hammermeister604 219 8445uniforms@nsfastpitch.ca
Pitching Machines(vacant)batting@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession CoordinatorHeather Sands604 715 3016volunteers@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession OperatorLauren Nagle778 960 4704concession@nsfastpitch.ca
Advertising/MarketingNolan Pielak778 829 8424marketing@nsfastpitch.ca
Sponsorships/PromotionsHarvey Coxson778 995 4270president@nsfastpitch.ca
Photo CoordinatorHarvey Coxson778 995 4270president@nsfastpitch.ca
Tournament CoordinatorErik Niemi604 505 9940tournaments@nsfastpitch.ca
Scholarship CommitteeN/A(email only)scholarships@nsfastpitch.ca
Compliance (CRCs)Harvey Coxson778 995 4270compliance@nsfastpitch.ca
Wesbite/SysAdminErik Niemi604 505 9940admin@nsfastpitch.ca
SBC District 4 CoordinatorScott Channell604 998 6360district4@nsfastpitch.ca

Division Coordinators

DivisionBirth YearsCoordinator (2018)PhoneEmail
U6 (Blastball)2012/13VP Junior (acting)604 889 4041u6@nsfastpitch.ca
U8 (Mini Mite)2010/11Sheri Goesen778 829 6915u8@nsfastpitch.ca
U10 (Mite)2008/09Brad Armes604 671 4754u10@nsfastpitch.ca
U12 (Squirt)2006/07Kara Anzer778 885 7772u12@nsfastpitch.ca
U14 (Pee Wee)2004/05Shannon Beatch604-928-4126u14@nsfastpitch.ca
U16 (Bantam)2002/03Lisa Hammermeister604 219 8445u16@nsfastpitch.ca
U19 (Midget)1999-2001Erik Niemi604 505 9940u19@nsfastpitch.ca
Senior Fastpitch
(Jr/Sr Women)
1960-1999Harvey Coxson778-995-4270sfp@nsfastpitch.ca
Rep League1999-2008Harvey Coxson778 995 4270rep@nsfastpitch.ca